top of page

OHW Officers & Directors

2022-2023 OFFICERS


Rindy Bacon

Vice President

Jennifer Hayes


Michelle Cantrell


Shellie Collins 

2022-2023 DIRECTORS


Teresa Bollinger

Ramona Parker

Karen Stotz


Marylu Oakes


Carrie Prough

Ruth Sims

At Large

Deb Andras

Cindy Larson

Queen Coordinators

Nakia Rhodes

Deb Andras

Carol Edwards

Whitney Andras

The OHW has continued to support the Junior Hereford Association of Oklahoma (JHAO), a true passion of the OHW. Our membership continues to grow. We are very excited about our future and the areas we keep working together in as one unit, for the benefit of our young people. The OHW and the JHAO are involved in the Hereford breed and uphold the legacy created by the generations before them. 

HWO Membership Dues: $10/year. 

Deadline: May 15

Cow Portrait
bottom of page